Thank You to all of My Fans

By John Galt

December 9, 2009

Gang, I want to thank all of you for your support. This month I was published in an online magazine titled “DGC Mazaine” which reflects a fantastic move into digital currencies and gold (good reading for geeks like me) and also a Canadian Magazine that is putting original posting from ‘The Day the Dollar Died’ series into print. I volunteered these articles with no profit or intent to make money from those publications to spread the word about the amount of trouble our currency and society just happen to be in at this moment.

Thanks again to everyone for your support and I shall continue to try to do better with my writings, timeliness and information as my time permits.

-John

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Thank You to all of My Fans

  1. Rhonda

    I’m glad you received some recognition for all your hard work and creativity. Thank you for helping us with your insight.

  2. Rock2fox

    You definitely deserve credit for your work here. Thank you for doing what you do.

  3. TD9

    Enjoyed “The Day the Dollar Died”. It is way to close to becoming true….

    Please continue the story to the end…

  4. KEIKO

    Hi, John.
    I will spread your websites and articles to my Japanese firends(investors?) here in US.
    Wishing you the best in your future!!

    Love & Peace

  5. I looked up my readers and a LOT of my facebook Fan page members linked to you and read your entire story series … I put up all 7 links. Good for you! Glad to get your words out… if you like, do add me as a link in the area of your sites to join… I blog under Survival Thoughts or Survival Chic link is http://www.survivalist.zzn.com
    You can find me on Facebook. My fan page is Survival Chic

    thx… keep it up…

  6. frostback

    Great news , well deserved recognition. I have a feeling TDTDD
    is sort of like reading a paper from next year, except they rarely print the truth and when TSHTF there won’t be any papers. I have however been looking into a ham set up for the coming troubles. Thanks again your story is a real wake up call.

  7. Gordon Davy

    I would like to add my voice to those of so many others who have been visiting your site to see if you have posted another episode of The Day the Dollar Died – exciting and scary!

    I would also like to pass along to your fans the writing of one who deserves greater attention than he has been getting at his web site: Jeff Nielsen. Here are the first three paragraphs from an essay he posted last Thursday with the title “Treasury Department Stalls Budget Report.”

    The U.S. Treasury Department recently announced that its normal, annual calculation of the U.S. deficit will be delayed by more than two months – and not released until February of next year. However, you will not read about this in any mainstream media outlet.

    The reason for this omission? The mainstream media refuse to even report this deficit calculation, itself. As for why the media intentionally ignore this once-a-year calculation of the deficit, it’s because this calculation is made without any of the lies and half-truths which are contained in the “official” deficit which the media does report. This calculation is conducted using the same GAAP accounting rules (Generally Accepted Accounting Principles) which all U.S. corporations are required to adhere to, by law.

    Using legitimate accounting methods, U.S. deficits (calculated by the Treasury Department) have been averaging over $4 TRILLION per year throughout this entire decade – including all the bubble-years, when the U.S. economy was supposedly prospering. However, with government revenues collapsing, those “good times” of only $4 trillion/year deficits are now behind the U.S.

    You can read the essay at http://www.bullionbullscanada.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=6060:treasury-department-stalls-budget-report&catid=47:us-commentary&Itemid=132.

    Nielson’s site also has valuable info on how to leverage your investment in precious metals with stocks in small and medium mines.

  8. smkymtn prepper

    John,

    No thank you for your time and the info you give. I hope something does come of “The Day the Dollar Died” for you, I’ll buy a copy 🙂