A quick note about the Archives

By John Galt

November 22, 2009

As some of you know, I’ve been at this since 2007 and during the summer I was hacked, jacked and hijacked. Thankfully the new versions of WordPress and the software I’ve added to my system are a little bit stronger but the results were a loss of everything on my blog during that two year period. I’ve been reconstructing from an email backup that I would receive and trying to add the necessary  information but to save time, money and storage space I’ve loaded the raw html pages up to the website. I’ll be doing this 5-10 pages at a time, more so over the holidays and should have most of it restored in short order. The very first thread and major posting on this blog “Weimarica” will be up next in the rebuilding process.

Thanks for your patience and I tried salvaging the comment sections where I could. I’ve lost all of my own graphs (rats) but some pics are still there.

John

Comments Off on A quick note about the Archives

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.