I heard ya…

Just a quick update gang. I heard every complaint. I heard how hard this was to read. I listened to the AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH of brokers, realtors and readers trying to read what I have to say. I did archive the old blog but instead of keeping a mega file list with just WAY too much old information, I thought that with the start of September of 2009 and the new era we are entering it is time to crank out all new fun and games DAILY to warn you as to what is coming and hopefully save one person daily from the agony of ignoring history.

I do remind everyone though about my DISCLAIMER:

This blog is for displaying my opinion only. Any news or links are the subject matter of those sources and not necessarily the opinion of the author. The financial information is OPINION unless otherwise stated. All information presented on this blog is not investing advice nor recommendations for investing decisions. If you wish to use this information for your own personal investing decisions, you do so at your own risk. The author of this blog advises you seek a professional financial adviser for all matters regarding personal investments. The author shall not be held responsible for the actions of others nor decisions made based on the information presented within these pages.

Comments Off on I heard ya…

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.